Gospel Distinction…

Christmastime, and the incarnation of Christ, has prompted my thinking on the gospel. I’ve decided that the truly distinct nature of our message, in contrast to all man-made religious systems, sets itself apart only when viewed in its fulness:

1. Creation

2. Incarnation

3. Crucifixion

4. Resurrection

5. Commission

6. Ascension

For the next six offerings, I’ll speak to the significance of each. In the meantime, I invite you to join the conversation in answer to the question: Why do these six realities reveal the only reasonable pathway to God?

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>